@muzkore this is my current solution but friends can still find me when they want to tag me in theri photos. In the end I'm not visible on the list but the data is still there. I can feel dirty facebook finger on my data
@icanswiftabit I felt the same so I actually went through and deleted all of my content/activity. Took a while but it was worth it. Then I suppose you could leave it live so people coyld find you but there would be nothing there.