@tutanota @fdroid Tutanota services changed the naming of deleting messages inside trash from "Deleting messages permanently" to "Do you want finally to delete your message" (no literally coating) but the change was from "permanently" to "finally" because they dont trust their hardware will remove the user messages, or maybe it meant to be staying/kept in there?

Follow

@whonix to anyone clicking here>
TL;DR: it's linking to a post from 2016-02-13 08:00:32 UTC. Not accurate anymore.

· · Web · 0 · 0 · 0

@jsantiago yeah its an old post when they exactly changed that. so i wonder what is not accurate in it?

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon for Tech Folks

This Mastodon instance is for people interested in technology. Discussions aren't limited to technology, because tech folks shouldn't be limited to technology either!