Show newer
Adam :archlinux: :terminal: boosted

Live! | #parkitect time to play more campaign | Join me and pipsy for a evening of thrill rides and coasters but dont forget the #mead | twitch.tv/universalreflections

How badly did you get ripped off on your Internet and cell phone bills this year? Email Justin Trudeau and Cabinet NOW to demand affordable connectivity! openmedia.org/wakeupcall-tw François-Philippe Champagne, Chrystia Freeland

THE GAME AWARDS 2021: Official Livestream Today, 7:30p ET / 4:30p PT / 12:30a GMT
youtube.com/watch?v=OS4m2O3V93

Adam :archlinux: :terminal: boosted

Join the movement to Demand Privacy from Justin Trudeau and Canada! No more inaction, broken promises, and bad bills. Time is up: Demand real digital privacy rights! openmedia.org/DemandPrivacy-tw

Add this short (31 second) song to streaming playlists. Every ~100 streams we plant a tree. thissongplantstrees.com

Adam :archlinux: :terminal: boosted

Bill C-10 was a dumpster fire and it is coming back soon. Tell Minister Rodriguez that we don't want broadcast era regulations for our Internet! openmedia.org/C10DumpsterFire-

Adam :archlinux: :terminal: boosted
Adam :archlinux: :terminal: boosted

The right to repair is crucial for a free future, this is illustrated in our animated video "Fight to Repair." Join our campaign and inform others on the state of #RightToRepair in your country. #FightToRepair fsf.org/ftr

Adam :archlinux: :terminal: boosted
Show older
Mastodon for Tech Folks

This Mastodon instance is for people interested in technology. Discussions aren't limited to technology, because tech folks shouldn't be limited to technology either!