Already give them access
Next time I have to allow them access again
And have to add the instances again one by one ..
Is it not easier to let the people log in with a password en let them see all the instances they added before CC
The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!